Likes Likes:  0

Thread: Facebook App

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Facebook App

This is a work in progress. Try it, comment on functionality and hang in there. The app will be up/down and inbetween until I've got it tweeked just right. A couple days ago I made an app https://apps.facebook.com/velocipedesalonforum/ Honestly, I'm still learning how this works but wanted to put this out there for bleeding edge adopters ;) If you use the facebook connect icon located at the top title bar, login to FB than allow it to "link" you will be good to go. If someone wanted to type up better directions go for it. Also, once logged in and linked you can publish to FB simultaneously when you post here by checking a box located at the bottom of your post (here). Good luck.

!!! THANK YOU Mr. Nierman for your help AGAIN with the graphics. You rock.
    Attached Images Attached Images

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    74 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Re: Facebook App

Warning: Potentially irrational & paranoid rant to follow.

Facebook is the best tool the government has. Who needs a domestic spying program when everyone will give it out for free? Plus it leverages the 99%'s personal information to make the 1% even wealthier. The Goldman Sachs baby! Genius invention. Let them eat cake.

Okay, tinfoil hat back in the safety drawer.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    74 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

But I should add a thank you because obviously this forum doesn't operate itself and the people who do operate it make a diversion I enjoy. So thank you.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    58 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

No problem. Let's stick to the business at hand....than we can pontificate, politely of course.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)