User Tag List

Thread: Help with choosing a cycle computer

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Help with choosing a cycle computer

Once more, I am asking for your collective wisdom.

I've been thinking that a cycle computer might enrich my life, but I have little experience to draw upon.

I'd like a computer that can help me navigate a pre-loaded route, both on paved roads and off (MTB trails) . I don't use a power meter, or HRM. If it matters, some of my riding buddies use Ride with GPS to plan and share routes, so I would like to use that format. I also don't currently have access to a windows computer, but I do have an android phone.

One of my friends suggested Lezyne, and another Wahoo. Any suggestions from those that have used these, or other devices would be most helpful.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    17 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Default Re: Help with choosing a cycle computer